Marcin Bartkowiak, M.Sc.

Room: 3543
Phone: +49 89 289 23231
E-Mail: marcin.bartkowiak@tum.de
Office Hours: by appointment

 

Natascha Bell, M.Sc.

Room: 3547
Phone: +49 89 289 23265
E-Mail: natascha.bell@tum.de
Office Hours: by appointment

 

Dr. Benedikt Downar

Room: 3543
Phone:
E-Mail: benedikt.downar@tum.de
Office Hours: by appointment

 

Dominik Fischer, M.Sc.

Room: 3545
E-Mail: d.fischer@tum.de
Office Hours: by appointment

 

Mario Keiling, M.Sc.

Room: 3545
Phone:
E-Mail: mario.keiling@tum.de
Office Hours: by appointment

 

Stephan Romeike, Dipl.-Kfm.

Room: 3547
Phone: +49 89 289 23264
E-Mail: stephan.romeike@tum.de
Office Hours: by appointment

 

Florian Schramm, M.Sc.

Room: 3545
Phone: +49 89 289 23170
E-Mail: florian.schramm@tum.de
Office Hours: by appointment